2012-2013 Winter Events

2012-2013 Winter Events

Friday, November 23: Opening Day!

Wednesday, December 5: Race League Kick-off Party

Wednesday, December 12: Race League Clinic & Warm-up Race

Friday, December 21: Shortest Day of the Year Celebration

Saturday, December 22: Wachusett's 50th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday, December 22: Sun Drop Big Air Bag Opens for Operation

Sunday, December 23: Polar Express Celebration

Monday, December 24: Christmas Eve, Close at 4pm

Tuesday, December 25: Christmas Day, Open at 4pm

Wednesday-Friday, December 26-28: December Vacation Club

Monday, December 31: New Year's Eve Celebration

January: Learn to Ski & Snowboard Month

Wednesday, January 2: Race League Starts

Saturday, January 5: Winter Wild

Saturday-Sunday, January 12-13: Luge Challenge

Saturday, January 19: Camp Sunshine Polar Plunge

Monday, January 21: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, January 25: USSA Masters Clinic

Saturday, January 26: Reel Theory Interactive Sports Event

Sunday, January 27: WMRT Race

Friday-Saturday, February 1-2: Riding on Insulin

Saturday, February 2: Groundhog Day Celebration

Saturday, February 2: Orson Olympics

Sunday, February 3: WMRT Race

Sunday, February 3: Superbowl Sunday

Sunday, February 10: Rhode Island Ski Runners Race

Tuesday, February 12: Mardi Gras Celebration

Wednesday, February 13: MDA Firefighter Ski Muster

Thursday, February 14: Valentine's Day Celebration

Monday, February 18: President's Day

Tuesday-Friday, February 19-22: February Vacation Club

Sunday, February 24: Daytona 500 Celebration

Sunday, February 24: Sun Drop Big Air Competition

Friday, March 1: Women's Fest

Friday, March 1: Ralph Crowley Classic

Saturday, March 2: Race League Great & Good Races

Saturday-Sunday, March 9-10: Special Olympics Winter Games

Sunday, March 10: Daylight Savings Time

Saturday, March 16: YES!

Saturday, March 16: Polar Family Fun Day

Sunday, March 17: Green Day Celebration

Saturday, March 23: Northeast Meltdown

Sunday, March 31: Easter Day Celebration

Sunday, March 31: Pond Skim

Sunday, March 31: Closing Day Celebration

Saturday, April 6: Up, Down & Around Challenge

 

 COPPERTOP LOUNGE: Live Shows every Thursday-Saturday 8-10pm & Sundays 3-5pm