Race Schedule

Race Schedule
2015-2016 Season

 

DATE RACE TRAIL TIME
Wed. Dec 7 Race League Kick-off Party Lodge 7:00pm
Wed. Dec 14 Race League Clinic and Warm-up Race Challenger 7:00pm

Sat/Sun
Dec. 17 & 18

USSA Skillsquest Challenger  
TBD Central MA Ski League (High School) Challenger 4:00pm
Mon. Jan 2 Start of Night League Races Challenger 7:00pm
TBD Central MA Ski League (High School) Challenger 4:00pm
TBD Central MA Ski League (High School) Challenger 4:00pm
TBD Central MA Ski League (High School) Challenger 4:00pm
Sat. Jan 28 WMRT Michael Higgins Race Tri-State U12/U14 Lower Smith 8:00am
Sun. Jan 29 WMRT U16 GS Smith 8:00am
TBD Central MA Ski League (High School) Challenger 4:00pm
TBD Central MA Ski League (High School) Challenger 4:00pm
Sat. Feb 11 Tri-State/Buddy Warner Piche Qualifier U10/U14 Smith 8:00am
Fri. Mar 3 Ralph Crowley Classic Smith Walton 10:00am
Sat. Mar 4 Great Race Smith Walton 8:00am
Sun. Mar 5 Good Race Challenger 9:00am
TBD MIAA Smith/Challenger 8:00am
TBD King of Mountain Night League Championships Challenger n/a
TBD RI Ski Runners Challenger n/a
TBD Mass Senior Games Challenger 10:00am
Sat/Sun Mar 18-19 Special Olympics Winter Games Challenger 10:00am
TBD Y.E.S. Mass Snow Challenge (NASTAR) Challenger 10:00am

 

*Central MA Ski League involves the high schools of Concord Academy, Worcester Academy, Cushing Academy, Bancroft and Pingree