Race Schedule

Race Schedule
2013-2014 Season

 

DATE RACE TRAIL TIME
 Wednesday, Dec. 4 Race League Kick-off Party Lodge 7:00pm
 Wednesday, Dec. 11 Race League Clinic and Warm-up Race Challenger 7:00pm
 Monday, Jan. 6 Start of Night League Races Challenger 6:30pm
 Sunday, Jan. 19 Buddy Werner TBD TBD
 Sat & Sun Jan. 25 & 26 J1 & 2 / WMRT Michael Higgins Race Smith Walton 8:00am
 February - Date TBD RI Ski Runner's Championship Challenger 9:30am
 Friday, February 28 Ralph Crowley Classic Smith Walton 8:00am
 Saturday, Mar. 1 Great Race  Smith Walton 8:00am 
 Saturday, Mar. 1 Good Race Challenger 9:00am 
 Wednesday, Mar. 5 Mass Senior Games Challenger 9:00am
 Sat & Sun, Mar. 8-9 Special Olympics Winter Games Challenger 8:00am
 Saturday, Mar. 15 Y.E.S. Mass Snow Challenge Challenger 10:30am

 

USSA MASTERS CLINICS
(More details to become available)

Friday, January 10

Friday, January 24

Friday, February 7

Friday, February 28
(following the Ralph Crowley Classic)